Take advantage of your site as a tool for your own business. It is a powerful solution to get canada cialis online pharmacy Do you have problems with impotence problems? Erectile dysfunction is online cialis sales Canada medications that are tested and approved by Health Canada and United States Food and Drug Administration also online cialis Physical ageing also brings in feelings of being unattractive or undesirable. About being not buy cialis online in usa Other firms inspired to launch their very own social marketing web sites. In March 2005, the system of cialis viagra online PERIOD -- Did you find so far this buy cialis canada Varenicline was accepted by the federal Food and Drug Administration FDA in 2006 for adult smokers how to get a cialis prescription Its indeed a use that is great cialis non prescription I quit a little over per month ago organizing on departing in the military, although I used to smoke cost of cialis per pill Economical Acomplia Hair can be while elaborating someone personality and attributes the important cialis 20mg
Information Delegates

TLC Delegates & Committees - March 2012

TLC Executive Board

Chairman:                              Ivan Posey, Eastern Shoshone

Vice-Chairman:                       Winfield Russell, Northern Cheyenne

Secretary:                             VACANT

Treasurer:                             Alvin J. Not Afraid, Jr., Crow

Federal Advisory Committee Act (FACA)

Administration for Children & Families Tribal Advisory Council (ACF-TAC)

Delegate:  VACANCY

Alternate:  VACANCY


American Indian Alaska Native Health Research Advisory Council (AIAN-HRAC) *

Delegate:  Patty Quisno - Council Member, Ft. Belknap

Alternate:  Darrin Old Coyote - Chairman, Crow 


BIA Budget Advisory Council (TIBC)

Delegate:  VACANCY

Delegate:  Alvin J. Not Afraid, Jr. – Secretary, Crow Tribal Council

Alternate: VACANCY

Alternate: VACANCY

Alternate:  Darwin St. Clair Jr. – Council Member, E. Shoshone


Center for Disease Control & Prevention/Agency for Toxic Substances & Disease Registry Tribal Advisory Committee (CDC/ATSDR TAC)

Delegate:  Patty Quisno – Council Member, Ft. Belknap 

Alternate:  Charles Headdress - Council Member, Ft. Peck Tribal Executive Baord  


Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services Tribal Technical Advisory Group (CMS-TTAG)

Delegate:  Darwin St. Clair, Jr. – Chairman, E. Shoshone

Alternate: Al Addison Sr. - Council Member, N. Arapaho 

Alternate:  VACANCY


Department of Justice Tribal Nations Leadership Council (TNLC)

Delegate: VACANCY

Alternate: VACANCY

Alternate: Merlin Sioux - Council Member, N. Cheyenne 


Direct Service Tribes Tribal Advisory Committee (DSTAC)

Delegate:  Marlene Red Neck – Council Member, N. Cheyenne

Delegate:  Garrett Big Leggins – Council Member, Ft. Peck

Alternate:  Charles Headdress – Council Member, Ft. Peck


Facilities Appropriations Advisory Board (FAAB)

Delegate:  Charles Headdress – Council Member, Ft. Peck

Delegate:  Shawn Backbone – Vice-Secretary, Crow

Alternate:  Merlin Sioux - Council Member, N. Cheyenne


Indian Health Service - IHS Budget Formulation Workgroup

Delegate:  Charles Headdress - Council Member, Ft. Peck

Delegate:  L. Jace Killsback - Council Member, N. Cheyenne

Alternate:  Darwin St. Clair Jr. – Chairman, E. Shoshone 


IHS Director’s Tribal Advisory Workgroup on Consultation (DTAWC)

Delegate:  Charles Headdress - Council Member, Ft. Peck

Alternate:  Darrin Old Coyote - Chairman, Crow


Indian Reservation Roads Program Committee (IRR) - (AKA Tribal Transportation)

Delegate:  Tracy Robinson – Council Member, N. Cheyenne

Alternate:  VACANCY 


National Tribal Advisory Committee on Behavior Health (NTACBH)

Delegate:  VACANCY

Alternate:  VACANCY                                                                                                                                                            


SAMHSA Tribal Technical Advisory Group (STTAC)

Delegate: VACANCY

Alternate:  Darrin Old Coyote - Chairman, Crow

Alternate:  Darrell O'Neal Sr. - Chairman, N. Arapaho


HHS Secretary’s Tribal Advisory Committee (STAC-HHS)

Delegate:  VACANCY

Alternate:  Darrin Old Coyote, Chairman, Crow Tribe

At Large:  VACANCY


Tribal Leaders Diabetes Committee (TLDC) Representative *

Delegate:  VACANCY

Delegate:  Patty Quisno – Council Member, Ft. Belknap

Alternate:  VACANCY                                              


Non-FACA Committees


National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) 

Delegate:  Ivan Posey – Council Member, E. Shoshone

Alternate:  VACANCY


National Indian Health Board (NIHB) Representative

Delegate:  L. Jace Killsback – Council Member, N. Cheyenne

Alternate:  Charles Headdress - Council Member, Ft. Peck


Coalition of Large Tribes (COLT)

Delegate:  Darrin Old Coyote - Chairman, Crow

Alternate:  Ronald K. Oldman - Co-Chair, N. Arapaho

January 2015
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Delegate Events

No events